The Luxury Train Club
ENG | ESP | FR
Réserver votre voyage en train de luxe: +44 (0) 12.49.89.02.05  /  info@luxurytrainclub.com
Pour réserver, appelez le: +44 (0) 12.49.89.02.05

Clause de Non-Responsabilité

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

Bienvenue au The Luxury Train Club

Nous présentons ici les termes et conditions d’utilisation de www.luxurytrainclub.com et www.luxurytrainclub.fr.

Vous acceptez que votre utilisation du Site (www.luxurytrainclub.com et d'autres sites The Luxury Train Club) est à votre risque seul. Vous reconnaissez que le Service et tout ce qu'il contient, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, le contenu, les services, les biens ou les publicités (Les «Items») sont fournis «EN L'ETAT» et que The Luxury Train Club et Le Train Chartering Company Ltd ne donnent aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, quant aux Produits, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, la commercialisation, - l'atteinte, le titre ou l'aptitude à un usage ou un usage particulier.

The Luxury Train Club et The Train Chartering Company Ltd ne garantissent pas que le Service soit compatible avec votre équipement ou que le Service est exempt d'erreurs, de virus (type chevaux de Troie, et pas exclusivement), et ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages que vous pourriez subir en tant que résultant de telles caractéristiques destructrices.

Vous acceptez que The Luxury Train Club et / ou The Train Chartering Company Ltd et / ou ses Fournisseurs n'aient aucune responsabilité pour (I) toute blessure ou dommage causé par la negligence The Luxury Train Club et The Train Chartering Company Ltd, ses employés, ses sous-traitants, ses agents, ses fournisseurs ou autrement liés au Site et ne peut être tenu responsable des pertes de profits, de pertes, de dommages punitifs, accessoires ou consécutifs ou de toute réclamation contre The Luxury Train Club et ou / The Train Chartering Company Ltd. par toute autre partie ou (II) toute faute, inexactitude, omission, retard ou tout autre défaut sur le Site causé par votre matériel informatique ou résultant de votre utilisation du Service sur ce matériel.

Le contenu des autres sites Web, services, biens ou publicités qui peuvent être liés au Site n'est pas maintenu ou contrôlé par The Luxury Train Club ou The Train Chartering Company Ltd. Ne sont pas responsables de la disponibilité, du contenu ou de l'exactitude des autres sites Web, services ou biens qui peuvent être liés ou annoncés sur le Site.

The Luxury Train Club et The Train Chartering Company Ltd ne (a) font aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, en ce qui concerne l'utilisation des liens fournis sur le Site, (b) garantissent pas l'exactitude, l'intégralité, l'utilité ou l'adéquation de tout D'autres sites Web, services, biens ou publicités qui peuvent être liés au Site ou (c) faire toute approbation, expresse ou implicite, de tout autre site Web, service, marchandise ou publicité pouvant être lié au Site.

L'utilisation de www.luxurytrainclub.com et d'autres sites The Luxury Train Club implique que vous avez lu, compris et accepté les conditions ci-dessus.

The Luxury Train Club et / ou The Train Chartering Company Ltd peuvent vous envoyer des informations sur des produits et des offres spéciales à diverses reprises.

Pour vous désabonner de la liste de diffusion, veuillez envoyer un courrier électronique à info@luxurytrainclub.com en indiquant «supprimer» dans la ligne d'objet, ou écrire à The Train Chartering Company Ltd, Benwell House, Preston, Wiltshire, SN15 4DX, Royaume-Uni.

Pour réserver, appelez le: +44 (0) 12.49.89.02.05

Inscrivez-vous à notre liste de contacts:

et devenez membre du club pour recevoir des offres exclusives et des informations sur nos trains de luxe

J’ai lu et approuvé
la Politique de Confidentialité

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes pour vous inscrire, s'il vous plaît envoyez un email à info@luxurytrainclub.com

Agences de voyages

Si vous êtes un agent de voyage, vous pouvez réserver par notre intermédiaire - en utilisant World Train Travel (Voyage de train mondial).

Réservations pour les agences de voyages

Les autres services que nous offrons

location privée de voitures de train

Une voiture privée, dans un train de luxe, vous offre le privilège de l'intimité avec les personnes qui comptent le plus pour vous..

Trains spécialement affrétés pour des groupes

Vous avez un projet de voyage en groupe? Nous vous aidons à organiser.
Rejoignez le Club

Sign up to the club for free

Club discount Guarantee of any valid offer
I have read and agree with the privacy policy

The Luxury Train Club
ENG | ESP | FR
Reserve your luxury train journey: +44 (0)1249 890205  /  info@luxurytrainclub.com
Home   /   Bookings
join The Luxury Train Club
About   /   Press   /   Contact
Book Now Call: +44 (0)1249 890205

Disclaimer

Conditions and Use of this Website

Welcome to the Luxury Train Club.

We set out here the terms, conditions and use of www.luxurytrainclub.com.

You agree that your use of the Site (www.luxurytrainclub.com and other Luxury Train Club sites) is at your sole risk and acknowledge that the Service and anything contained therein, including, but not limited to, content, services, goods or advertisements (the "Items") are provided "AS IS" and that the Luxury Train Club and The Train Chartering Company Ltd make no warranty of any kind, express or implied, as to the Items, including, but not limited to, merchantability, non-infringement, title or fitness for a particular purpose or use.

The Luxury Train Club and The Train Chartering Company Ltd do not warrant that the Service is compatible with your equipment or that the Service is free of errors or viruses, worms or "Trojan horses" and is not liable for any damage you may suffer as a result of such destructive features.

You agree that the Luxury Train Club and / or The Train Chartering Company Ltd and/or its Suppliers shall have no responsibility or liability for (I) any injury or damages, whether caused by the negligence of the Luxury Train Club and The Train Chartering Company Ltd, its employees, subcontractors, agents, Suppliers or otherwise arising in connection with the Site and shall not be liable for any lost profits, losses, punitive, incidental or consequential damages or any claim against the Luxury Train Club and / or The Train Chartering Company Ltd by any other party or (II) any fault, inaccuracy, omission, delay or any other failure in the Site caused by your computer equipment or arising from your use of the Service on such equipment.

The content of other Web sites, services, goods or advertisements that may be linked to the Site is not maintained or controlled by the Luxury Train Club or The Train Chartering Company Ltd. The Luxury Train Club and / or The Train Chartering Company Ltd are therefore not responsible for the availability, content or accuracy of other Web sites, services or goods that may be linked to, or advertised on, the Site.

The Luxury Train Club and The Train Chartering Company Ltd do not (a) make any warranty, express or implied, with respect to the use of the links provided on the Site, (b) guarantee the accuracy, completeness, usefulness or adequacy of any other Web sites, services, goods or advertisements that may be linked to the Site or (c) make any endorsement, express or implied, of any other Web sites, services, goods or advertisements that may be linked to the Site.

Use of the www.luxurytrainclub.com and other Luxury Train Club sites implies that you have read, understood and accepted the above conditions.

The Luxury Train Club and / or The Train Chartering Company Ltd may send you details of products and special offers at various times.

To be removed from this list please email info@luxurytrainclub.com stating remove in the subject line, or write to The Train Chartering Company Ltd, Benwell House, Preston, Wiltshire, SN15 4DX, United Kingdom.

Book Now Call: +44 (0)1249 890205

Join Our Mailing List:

And be a Club Member for exclusive offers and luxury train news

18,843 people have already joined

If you are having problems subscribing, please email info@luxurytrainclub.com

Travel Agents

If you are a travel agent you can book through us too - using World Train Travel.

Booking For Travel Agents

Other Services We Offer

Private Rail Car Rentals

Private rail cars give you the luxury of time alone with the people who matter most.

Rail Charters

Escorted group train travel, with project and guest management.

navigation

Contact

The Luxury Train Club
Benwell House
Preston, Chippenham, Wiltshire
SN15 4DX
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0)1249 890205
E: info@luxurytrainclub.com

How to book

Press

Social Media

© 2017 The Train Chartering Company Ltd · website by Reactor 15
Join The Club