The Luxury Train Club
ENG | ESP | FR
Reserve your luxury train journey: +44 (0)1249 890205  /  info@luxurytrainclub.com
Home   /   Bookings
join The Luxury Train Club
About   /   Press   /   Contact

Belmond British Pullman 2020 Journeys

Belmond British Pullman in the English countryside 
London Luxury Train Luxury Train Club
Belmond British Pullman Luxury Train Club
Belmond Trains Luxury Train Club
Belmond British Pullman Journeys Luxury Train Club

Belmond British Pullman 2020 Journeys

The Belmond British Pullman luxury train operates from London Victoria Station, sometimes with a steam engine.

Here are the 2020 journeys of the British Pullman as England comes out of lockdown after the Covid-19 pandemic.

The British Pullman is the English train on the 'orient express' route with Venice Simplon-Orient-Express.

Club Members get discount; join free by subscribing to the newsletter.



Day excursions with dining (*) to iconic English destinations

Dining experiences (+): non-stop round trips, southern England

Sat 01 August
Golden Age of Travel Lunch +
Sat 22 August
Golden Age of Travel Lunch +
Sat 05 September Golden Age of Travel Lunch +
Fri 18 September Golden Age of Travel Lunch +
Sat 19 September Golden Age of Travel Lunch +
Fri 25 September Dinner hosted by Raymond Blanc +
Fri 02 October Golden Age of Travel Lunch +
Fri 09 October Golden Age of Travel Lunch +
Fri 16 October Dinner hosted by Michel Roux Jr +
Belmond British Pullman 2020 Journeys
Wed 28 October Golden Age of Travel Lunch +
Fri 30 October Golden Age of Travel Lunch +
Fri 06 November Golden Age of Travel Lunch +
Sun 15 November Brunch +
Sun 15 November Afternoon tea +
Fri 20 November Golden Age of Travel Lunch +
* Day excursions with dining
+ Dining experiences
Wed 25 November Chatsworth at Christmas *
Thu 26 November Winchester Christmas Market *
Tue 01 December Christmas Lunch (steam hauled) +
Wed 02 December Bath Christmas Market *
Sat 05 December Christmas Lunch +
Tue 08 December Canterbury Carols *
Wed 09 December Christmas Lunch +
Belmond British Pullman 2020 Journeys
Thu 10 December Salisbury Carols *
Fri 11 December Christmas Lunch +
Sat 12 December Christmas Lunch (steam hauled) +
Tue 15 December Canterbury Carols *
Wed 16 December Christmas Lunch +
Thu 17 December Belmond Le Manoir aux Quat'Saisons *
Fri 18 December Festive Tea +
Sat 19 December Christmas Lunch +
Thu 31 December New Year's Eve Dinner +

Belmond British Pullman 2020 Journeys

Contact

Please contact the Club to book one of these journeys or to ask any questions about luxury train travel.

Tags:

Join Our Mailing List:

And be a Club Member for exclusive offers and luxury train news

48,040 people have already joined

I have read and
agree with the
privacy policy

If you are having problems subscribing, please email info@luxurytrainclub.com

Travel Agents

If you are a travel agent you can book through us too - using World Train Travel.

Booking For Travel Agents

Other Services We Offer

Private Rail Car Rentals

Private rail cars give you the luxury of time alone with the people who matter most.

Rail Charters

Escorted group train travel, with project and guest management.

navigation

Contact

The Luxury Train Club
Benwell House
Preston, Chippenham, Wiltshire
SN15 4DX
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0)1249 890205
E: info@luxurytrainclub.com

How to book

Press

Social Media

© 2020 The Train Chartering Company Ltd · website by Reactor 15
Join The Club

Sign up to the club for free

Club discount Guarantee of any valid offer
I have read and agree with the privacy policy