The Luxury Train Club
ENG | ESP | FR
Reserve your luxury train journey: +44 (0)1249 890205  /  info@luxurytrainclub.com
Home   /   Bookings
join The Luxury Train Club
About   /   Press   /   Contact

2019 Availability London Luxury Train

Belmond British Pullman Dining 
Belmond British Pullman Orient Express Luxury Train Club
Luxury Train News August 2019 Luxury Train Club
Belmond British Pullman Journeys Luxury Train Club

2019 Availability London Luxury Train

2019 availability London luxury train Club

Details correct at 9 August 2019. Contact us for updated information.

GO HERE FOR CURRENT OFFERS

Experience an exquisite luxury train with the Belmond British Pullman carriages of the Venice Simplon-Orient-Express.

There are day return journeys from London to other favourite destinations in England and dining experiences.

Step aboard and be taken back to the heyday of great train travel.

Current 2020 Availability London Luxury Train

(as at 9 August 2019)

Fri 23-Aug-19 Murder Mystery Lunch

Wed 11-Sep-19 Historic Bath by Steam

Thu 12-Sep-19 Historic Canterbury

Fri 13-Sep-19 The Golden Age of Travel

Thu 19-Sep-19 Historic Canterbury

Wed 25-Sep-19 Chatsworth House

Thu 26-Sep-19 Murder Mystery Lunch

Fri 27-Sep-19 The Golden Age of Travel

Sun 29-Sep-19 Discover Folkestone

Thu 03-Oct-19 Historic Canterbury

2019 Availability London Luxury Train details correct at 9 August.

Travel on the exquisite Belmond British Pullman.

Wed 09-Oct-19 Stratford By Steam

Wed 09-Oct-19 Warwick By Steam

Fri 11-Oct-19 Brighton Belle

Sun 13-Oct-19 Discover Folkestone

Wed 16-Oct-19 Historic Bath

Wed 16-Oct-19 Longleat

Thu 17-Oct-19 Historic Canterbury

Fri 18-Oct-19 The Golden Age of Travel by Steam

Wed 23-Oct-19 Murder Mystery Lunch

Fri 25-Oct-19 The Dinner Hosted by Merlin Labron-Johnson

Fri 01-Nov-19 The Golden Age of Travel

2019 Availability London Luxury Train details correct at 9 August.

Travel on the exquisite Belmond British Pullman.

Thu 07-Nov-19 Historic Canterbury

Fri 08-Nov-19 The Golden Age of Travel by Steam

Sat 09-Nov-19 Afternoon Tea

Sat 09-Nov-19 Brunch

Sun 10-Nov-19 Discover Folkestone

Thu 14-Nov-19 Murder Mystery Lunch

Fri 15-Nov-19 The Dinner

Sat 16-Nov-19 The Golden Age of Travel

Fri 29-Nov-19 Winchester Christmas Market

Tue 03-Dec-19 Canterbury Carols

2019 Availability London Luxury Train details correct at 9 August.

Travel on the exquisite Belmond British Pullman.

Wed 04-Dec-19 Bath Christmas Market

Thu 05-Dec-19 Christmas Lunch by Steam

Fri 06-Dec-19 Lincoln Christmas Market

Sat 07-Dec-19 Christmas Lunch

Wed 11-Dec-19 Christmas Lunch

Thu 12-Dec-19 Salisbury Carols

Fri 13-Dec-19 Christmas Lunch

2019 Availability London Luxury Train details correct at 9 August.

Travel on the exquisite Belmond British Pullman.

Sat 14-Dec-19 Christmas Lunch by steam

Sun 15-Dec-19 Festive Afternoon Tea

Tue 17-Dec-19 Canterbury Carols

Wed 18-Dec-19 Christmas Lunch

Thu 19-Dec-19 Le Manoir at Christmas

Fri 20-Dec-19 Christmas Lunch

Tue 31-Dec-19 New Year's Eve

Contact

Contact the Club to book from current 2019 availability London Luxury Train, the Belmond British Pullman, or to ask any questions.


Join Our Mailing List:

And be a Club Member for exclusive offers and luxury train news

27,691 people have already joined

I have read and
agree with the
privacy policy

If you are having problems subscribing, please email info@luxurytrainclub.com

Travel Agents

If you are a travel agent you can book through us too - using World Train Travel.

Booking For Travel Agents

Other Services We Offer

Private Rail Car Rentals

Private rail cars give you the luxury of time alone with the people who matter most.

Rail Charters

Escorted group train travel, with project and guest management.

navigation

Contact

The Luxury Train Club
Benwell House
Preston, Chippenham, Wiltshire
SN15 4DX
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0)1249 890205
E: info@luxurytrainclub.com

How to book

Press

Social Media

© 2019 The Train Chartering Company Ltd · website by Reactor 15
Join The Club

Sign up to the club for free

Club discount Guarantee of any valid offer
I have read and agree with the privacy policy